Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Maureen Braun21160
Councillor Jess Brayne990
Councillor Rebecca Challice630
Councillor Pauline Coakley Webb880
Councillor Dean Cohen BSc (Hons)14130
Councillor Jack Cohen770
Councillor Melvin Cohen LLB18170
Councillor Philip Cohen10100
Councillor Geof Cooke10100
Councillor Alison Cornelius23230
Councillor Richard Cornelius14120
Councillor Tom Davey14130
Councillor Val Duschinsky11110
Councillor Paul Edwards1280
Councillor Claire Farrier25240
Councillor Anthony Finn BSc (Econ) FCA11110
Councillor Brian Gordon LLB12120
Councillor Eva Greenspan15140
Councillor Rohit Grover1090
Councillor Helena Hart12121
Councillor John Hart BA (Hons) MA17160
Councillor Ross Houston14130
Councillor Anne Hutton880
Councillor Andreas Ioannidis760
Councillor Dr Devra Kay12110
Councillor Sury Khatri BSc (Hons) MSc (Lond)14140
Councillor Adam Langleben10100
Councillor Kathy Levine14130
Councillor David Longstaff11110
Councillor Kitty Lyons650
Councillor John Marshall MA (Hons)14140
Councillor Kath McGuirk1090
Councillor Arjun Mittra14130
Councillor Alison Moore14140
Councillor Ammar Naqvi870
Councillor Nagus Narenthira980
Councillor Charlie O-Macauley870
Councillor Graham Old13130
Councillor Alon Or-bach1290
Councillor Reema Patel13100
Councillor Bridget Perry1080
Councillor Wendy Prentice22210
Councillor Sachin Rajput11100
Councillor Barry Rawlings14140
Councillor Hugh Rayner15140
Councillor Tim Roberts16130
Councillor Gabriel Rozenberg990
Councillor Lisa Rutter650
Councillor Shimon Ryde BSc (Hons)14110
Councillor Brian Salinger16150
Councillor Gill Sargeant880
Councillor Joan Scannell BEM1190
Councillor Alan Schneiderman12120
Councillor Mark Shooter11100
Councillor Agnes Slocombe22220
Councillor Stephen Sowerby MA16140
Councillor Caroline Stock10100
Councillor Daniel Thomas BA (Hons)13130
Councillor Reuben Thompstone15120
Councillor Jim Tierney18180
Councillor Laurie Williams18170
Councillor Peter Zinkin18170
Councillor Zakia Zubairi860